Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Financial Forum Search :
   Homepage      News      Financial Topics     Finance Resources      Financial Forum  
Financial Forum    Personal Finance
Finance Discussion Forum

If you live in Cornwall, is it true that if you die without making a will, the Duke of Cornwall gets all?

Best bank account for 15 year old?
Hi, im 15 and Im looking for a bank account. I get about £60 a month from my paper round. Im looking for an account that will allow me to do online banking, let me shop with the card and buy stuff ...

Earn from home without investment and not using any scam. Please Guide?

If your parents die and they have debt, does it get passed on to their children?
..and is there anyway of stopping this from happening?...

i have $1,500.00 just free cash .whats a safe way do to flip it?

Additional Details
okay im 20 yrs old will be 21 soon.i work as a valet driver and i make pretty good cash.i notice i spent $5,000.00 in 1 month and have nothing to show for it lol.this ...

How do i close my halifax and hsbc accounts?
I have 3 bank accounts, Abbey (wich im keeping), Halifax (wihc i want rid) and Hsbc (wich i also want rid), if i go into a branch and say i want to close my account, what will they say?, Will there ...

How much should a single person's income be to support themselves?
A single person, not married, no kids, who will live on their own in a one bedroom apartment, not living extravagantly but living pretty average...on average what is a decent income for one single ...

does bankruptcy cover medical bills and bills already in collection?

Where can a 13 year old get a checking account?
I am thirteen and want a checking account so that I can buy and sell stuff on Ebay. What banks will let me open up a checking account? And what do i need to do to get one?
Additional Details...

what are some ways i can make more money?

Savings Bonds. What to Buy?